[dropcap custom_class=”normal”]Algeria is located in Northern Africa and bordered by the Mediterranean Sea in north, Tunisia in northeast, Libya in east, Morocco in west, Western Sahara, Mauritania, and Mali in southwest, and Niger in the southeast. Algeria is the largest country in Africa continent by land area and almost four times the size of Texas.  [/dropcap]
Continue reading